Timetables

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Wednesday 24th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 5th November 2018 - Saturday 22nd December 2018

Term 3 

Monday 7th January 2019 - Saturday 16th February 2019

Term 4 

Monday 25th February 2019 - Saturday 6th April 2019 

Term 5

BANK HOLIDAYS Monday 22nd April 2019 & Monday 6th May 2019 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019 

Term 6 

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Saturday 20th July 2019 

Timetables

View timetables

Jack Cross Studio

Jack Cross Studio

View timetable
Eliot Studio

Eliot Studio

View timetable
Hetherington Studio

Hetherington Studio

View timetable
Singing Studio

Singing Studio

View timetable