Singing Studio

Our term dates and holidays for 2018 are: 
 
Term 3 commences: Monday 8th January 2018
Term 3 ends: Saturday 10th February 2018
 
February Half Term Commences: Sunday 11th February 2018
 
Term 4 commences: Monday 19th February 2018
Term 4 ends: Saturday 24th March 2018
 
Easter Holidays commence: Sunday 25th March 2018
 
Term 5 commences: Monday 16th April 2018
Term 5 ends: Saturday 26th May 2018
 
May half term commences: Sunday 27th May 2018
 
Term 6 commences: Monday 4th June 2018
Term 6 ends: Friday 20th July 2018
 
 
 
 
To book a place on one of our classes below, simply press the 'Book Now' button and fill out the contact form clearly stating which class you wish to attend. We will then contact you for availability and further information.

Monday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Private singing lesson 3:30 - 4:00pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Private singing lesson 4:00 - 4:30pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Group singing lesson 4:30 - 5:30pm Alicia £6.50 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 5:30 - 6:00pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 6:00 - 6:30pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 6:30 - 7:00pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 7:00 - 7:30pm Alicia £15.00 Book now

Tuesday

Course Where When Teacher Price  

Wednesday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Private Singing Lesson 3:30 - 4:00pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 4:00 - 4:30pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Group Singing Lesson 4:30 - 5:30pm Alicia £6.50 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 5:30 - 6:00pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 6:00 - 6:30pm Alicia £15.00 Book now
Private Singing Lesson 6:30 - 7:00pm Alicia £15.00 Book now

Thursday

Course Where When Teacher Price  

Friday

Course Where When Teacher Price  

Saturday

Course Where When Teacher Price