Jack Cross Studio

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Wednesday 24th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 5th November 2018 - Saturday 22nd December 2018

Term 3 

Monday 7th January 2019 - Saturday 16th February 2019

Term 4 

Monday 25th February 2019 - Saturday 6th April 2019 

Term 5

BANK HOLIDAYS Monday 22nd April 2019 & Monday 6th May 2019 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019 

Term 6 

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Saturday 20th July 2019 

To book a place on one of our classes below, simply press the 'Book Now' button and fill out the contact form clearly stating which class you wish to attend. We will then contact you for availability and further information.

Monday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Musical Theatre 5-7 years 3:45 - 4:45pm Mr Clarke £ Book now
Musical Theatre 8-10 years 4:45 - 5:45pm Mr Clarke £ Book now
Musical Theatre 11+ years 5:45 - 6:45pm Mr Clarke £ Book now
Drama 8-10 years 6:45 - 7:30pm Mr Clarke £ Book now
Drama 11-14 years 7:30 - 8:15pm Mr Clarke £ Book now

Tuesday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Preschool Ballet 10:00 - 10:30am Miss Emily £ Book now
Toddler Ballet 10:30 - 11:00am Miss Emily £ Book now
Commercial 8-12 years 4:00 - 4:45pm Miss Sophie £ Book now
Stretch & Conditioning 5:30 - 6:30pm Miss Sophie £ Book now
Lyrical 10-12 years 6:30 - 7:30pm Miss Sophie £ Book now
Lyrical 11-12 years 7:30 - 8:30pm Miss Sophie £ Book now

Wednesday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Group rehearsal 7:00 - 7:30pm Miss Beccy £ Book now
Group rehearsal 7:30 - 8:00pm Miss Beccy £ Book now

Thursday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Stretch & Conditioning 4:00 - 5:00pm Miss Sophie £ Book now
Contemporary 12+ years 5:00 - 6:00pm Mr Kennedy £ Book now
Improvisation & Technique 6:00 - 7:00pm Mr Kennedy £ Book now
Competition Group Rehearsal 7:00 - 7:30pm Mr Kennedy £ Book now
Lyrical 12-13 years 8:00 - 9:00pm Mr Kennedy £ Book now

Friday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Toddler Ballet 10:30 - 11:00am Miss Emily £ Book now
Preschool Ballet 11:00 -11:30am Miss Emily £ Book now
RADAR 4:00 - 5:00pm Miss Sophie £ Book now
Lyrical 8-9 years 6:45 - 7:45pm Miss Sophie £ Book now

Saturday

Course Where When Teacher Price  
Acro level 1 9:15 - 10:15am Miss Sophie £ Book now
Leaps Turns & Kicks 10:30 - 11:30pm Miss Sophie £ Book now